कोई न कोई हुनर सबमें होता है. यही हुनर ही आपको ज़िंदगी की उन ऊंचाइयों पर लेकर जाता है.बस आपको उसे पहचानने की देर होती है. जिस दिन वो समझ आ जाता है आपको आगे बढ़ने से कोई नहीं रोक सकता है. ऐसी ही हैं ये 33 Women Artist , जिन्होंने अपनी कला को दुनिया के सामने रखा और दुनिया उनकी दीवाने हो गई. आज Instagram पर इनके इतने फ़ॉलोअर्स हैं, जो इनकी कला के दीवाने हैं.

इन आर्टिस्ट की कलाकारी के कुछ मनूने हम आपके लिए भी लेकर आए हैं.

1. Taarika John (@taarikajohnart)

2. Priyanka Paul (@artwhoring)

3. Kully Rehal (@kully_rehal)

4. Mounica Tata (@doodleodrama)

5. Hana Shafi (@frizzkidart)

6. Nimisha Bhanot (@nimishabhanot)

7. Alicia Souza (@aliciasouza)

8. Sam Madhu (@sam_madhu)

9. Ruwani (@ruwaniart)

10. Adrita Das (@adritadas)

View this post on Instagram

#wip

A post shared by Adrita Das (@adritadas) on

11. Khushboo Gulati (@dothead_divinity)

12. Baljinder Kaur (@blahjinder)

13. Tara Anand (@taraanandart)

14. Pia Alizé Hazarika (@_pigstudio_)

View this post on Instagram

The first post of 2019 with the closing project for 2018, a year in review with @livemintlounge - tackling the aftermath and digital battleground of the the #MetooIndia Movement. 1/3 #Repost @livemintlounge • • • • • Fact or fiction? Flip the issue. 2018 remembered two ways—in fact and fiction. The special #LoungeYearEnd issue in tête-bêche format looks back at nine events that defined the year through essays, original fiction and art. Issue out today. #FactFiction #illustration #illustrationartists #illustrationart #illustrator #illustratorsoninstagram #editorialillustration #artanddesign #design #graphicdesign #digitalart #instaart #artistsoninstagram #caravanmagazine #womenofillustration #womenwhodraw #metoo #MetooIndia #procreate

A post shared by PIG Studio (@_pigstudio_) on

15. Babneet Lakhesar (@babbuthepainter)

16. Maitreyi Bhatia (@maitreyibhatia)

17. Mira Malhotra (@mirafmalhotra)

18. Damini Gupta (@inkstadam)

19. Reya Ahmed (@artofreya)

20. Kruttika Susarla (@kruttika)

View this post on Instagram

Hi @cherylmukherji #sketchbook

A post shared by Kruttika Susarla (@kruttika) on

21. Maria Qamar (@hatecopy)

22. Gaurvi Sharma (@gaurvim)

23. Kaveri Gopalakrishnan (@kaverigeewhiz)

24. Shilo Shiv Suleman (@shiloshivsuleman)

View this post on Instagram

you’re the one that I want

A post shared by Shilo Shiv Suleman (@shiloshivsuleman) on

25. Anusha Raichur (@nushaxxillustrates)

26. Kritika Trehan (@kritikatrehan)

27. Pranita Kocharekar (@pranitart)

28. Sarah Naqvi (@naqvi_sarah)

29. Manmayee Desai (@manmayee.art)

View this post on Instagram

🌿🌻 CRAZY PLANT LADY ALERT 🌿🌻 ✍🏽 // Comment // If you’re a crazy plant person too! . I am absolutely obsessed with plants and being around plants and watering plants and living my best plant life! Plants are so calming, soothing and peaceful - they don’t argue back or complain. I don’t really remember painting this consciously. I remember I started top right with the Aglaonema (red and green potted plant) and then the composition, colors, plants just flowed. I didn’t really have to try all that hard! . Some talented ‘plant-people’ I watch on youtube: @homesteadbrooklyn, @planterina . . . . . #plantillas #plantwitch, #plantmom, #plantcollection, #plantsofig, #sketch_book, #sketchin, #plantaholic, #artaesthetic, #artistagram, #procreateart, #procreatework, #digitalartlook @procreate,

A post shared by manmayee.art (@manmayee.art) on

30. Angel Bedi (@thefilmyowl)

View this post on Instagram

2 hours of watercoloring in 6 seconds 😳✨

A post shared by angel bedi (@thefilmyowl) on

31. Mehek Malhotra (@giggling_monkey)

32. Mansi Deshpande (@thecomicalcyanide)

33. Kaviya Ilango (@wallflowergirlsays)

कैसी लगी देसी गर्ल की ये कलाकारी कमेंट बॉक्स में बताइगा ज़रूर. ऐसे आर्टिकल ScoopwhoopHindi पर पढ़ें.